Skip to content

Search Results

Dearden Alumni Campus www.mhskids.org/locations/dearden-alumni-campus/

109 McCorkle Road, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Admissions Office www.mhskids.org/locations/admissions-office/

430 East Governor Road, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Milton S. Hershey History www.mhskids.org/about/history/milton-s-hershey/

Milton S. Hershey: The Man Behind the Chocolate To understand Milton Hershey School is to understand Milton Hershey himself. Just as he created the school, the school made him the...

Read More

Virtual Tour and Campus Tour www.mhskids.org/about/virtual-tour-directions/

Read More

Spartan Family Network www.mhskids.org/parents-sponsors/support-resources/spartan-family-network/

Read More

High School Transitional Living www.mhskids.org/mhs-experience/transitional-living/

The Senior Transition Milton Hershey School’s Transitional Living (TL) program prepares senior students for life after graduation. For our students’ final year at MHS, they move out of their student...

Read More

College and Career Readiness www.mhskids.org/beyond-mhs/college-career-readiness/

Milton Hershey School has a deep commitment to helping students transition successfully to life after graduation. Our Graduate Programs for Success Division supports high schoolers with college and career readiness...

Read More

Admissions Criteria www.mhskids.org/admissions/admissions-criteria/

Considerations for Admission Thank you for considering applying to Milton Hershey School. We value your decision to enhance your child’s education and future. Read on to learn more about our admissions...

Read More

Office of the President – Pete Gurt ’85 www.mhskids.org/about/school-leadership/office-of-the-president-pete-gurt/

Read More

Milton Hershey School FAQs www.mhskids.org/about/faqs/

Frequently Asked Questions You likely have many questions about Milton Hershey School academics, home life, student eligibility, and more. Review these common questions for a broad view of our school...

Read More

Milton Hershey School does not discriminate in admissions or other programs and services on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, ancestry, sex, religious creed or disability. Read important MHS policies on equal opportunity and diversity, equal employment opportunity, and more.