Skip to content

Search Results

Chuck and Cyndi Seidel ’87 www.mhskids.org/success-stories/chuck-and-cyndi-seidel/

Chuck and Cyndi Seidel both graduated from Milton Hershey School in 1987. Chuck recently retired as a Lt. Col. in the U.S. Air Force after a 27-year military career. He...

Read More

John Foley ’83 www.mhskids.org/success-stories/john-foley/

John Foley ’83 is actively involved in the Hershey community. He is the Chairman of the Derry Township Supervisors and joined the Derry Township Industrial & Commercial Development Authority in...

Read More

2009 Alumnus of the Year: Dr. Mary (Trinh) Pentel ’86 www.mhskids.org/success-stories/dr-mary-trinh-pentel/

Dr. Mary (Trinh) Pentel ’86 was the 2009 Alumna of the Year and the first female to earn this honor. She is the owner of Southside Dermatology in Jacksonville, Fla.,...

Read More

The First Five Minutes www.mhskids.org/blog/the-first-5-minutes/

By Kendra Poff, MHS Elementary Division Teacher I can’t believe I have officially begun my third year here at Milton Hershey School! As I began to prepare for a new...

Read More

Tanya Alfonso: Houseparent Trainer www.mhskids.org/blog/tanya-alfonso-houseparent-trainer/

When I look into our students’ eyes, I see a reflection of me from when I was their age. Even though I did not attend MHS, by all accounts I...

Read More

As Seen on TV: Sharing My Success www.mhskids.org/blog/as-seen-on-tv-sharing-my-success/

One of my favorite things to do is to talk about MHS to people who don’t know all that it is. Yeah, some questions get redundant and annoying to answer,...

Read More

Hersheypark Stadium www.mhskids.org/locations/hersheypark-stadium/

100 Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Shining in the Courtroom: Leila Asemani, Intern www.mhskids.org/blog/shining-in-the-courtroom-leila-asemani-intern/

Milton Hershey School junior Leila Asemani shines when she’s practicing her mock trial skills in the school’s courtroom classroom, so it’s no surprise that she is spending the summer before...

Read More

Starting My Next Chapter www.mhskids.org/blog/tatiana-starting-my-next-chapter/

By Tatiana ’15 Since my last blog, I received some BIG news that I had been waiting to hear for what felt like an eternity. I was accepted to the...

Read More

Milton Hershey School Congratulates Lt. Col. Charles Seidel ’87 for his Distinguished Military Career www.mhskids.org/news/milton-hershey-school-congratulates-lt-col-charles-seidel-87-for-his-distinguished-military-career/

Milton Hershey School congratulates Lt. Col. Charles Seidel ’87 of Oxon Hill, Md., who retired June 1, from the United States Air Force after a 27-year distinguished military career. “Lt....

Read More

Milton Hershey School does not discriminate in admissions or other programs and services on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, ancestry, sex, religious creed or disability. Read important MHS policies on equal opportunity and diversity, equal employment opportunity, and more.