Skip to content

Search Results

Retirees www.mhskids.org/retirees/

Milton Hershey School values the many contributions its employees have made over the decades. MHS is what it is today because of you! From reconnecting old friends to providing support...

Read More

Catherine Hall www.mhskids.org/locations/catherine-hall/

300 Hotel Road, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Memorial Hall www.mhskids.org/locations/memorial-hall/

901 Homestead Lane, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Heritage Center at Kinderhaus www.mhskids.org/locations/heritage-center-kinderhaus/

635 Meadow Lane, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Dearden Alumni Campus www.mhskids.org/locations/dearden-alumni-campus/

109 McCorkle Road, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Admissions Office www.mhskids.org/locations/admissions-office/

430 East Governor Road, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Milton S. Hershey History www.mhskids.org/about/history/milton-s-hershey/

Milton S. Hershey: The Man Behind the Chocolate To understand Milton Hershey School is to understand Milton Hershey himself. Just as he created the school, the school made him the...

Read More

Virtual Tour and Campus Tour www.mhskids.org/about/virtual-tour-directions/

Read More

Spartan Family Network www.mhskids.org/parents-sponsors/support-resources/spartan-family-network/

Read More

High School Transitional Living www.mhskids.org/mhs-experience/transitional-living/

The Senior Transition Milton Hershey School’s Transitional Living (TL) program prepares senior students for life after graduation. For our students’ final year at MHS, they move out of their student...

Read More

Milton Hershey School does not discriminate in admissions or other programs and services on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, ancestry, sex, religious creed or disability. Read important MHS policies on equal opportunity and diversity, equal employment opportunity, and more.