Skip to content

Search Results

College and Career Readiness www.mhskids.org/beyond-mhs/college-career-readiness/

Milton Hershey School has a deep commitment to helping students transition successfully to life after graduation. Our Graduate Programs for Success Division supports high schoolers with college and career readiness...

Read More

Admissions Criteria www.mhskids.org/admissions/admissions-criteria/

Considerations for Admission Thank you for considering applying to Milton Hershey School. We value your decision to enhance your child’s education and future. Read on to learn more about our admissions...

Read More

Office of the President – Pete Gurt ’85 www.mhskids.org/about/school-leadership/office-of-the-president-pete-gurt/

Read More

Milton Hershey School FAQs www.mhskids.org/about/faqs/

Frequently Asked Questions You likely have many questions about Milton Hershey School academics, home life, student eligibility, and more. Review these common questions for a broad view of our school...

Read More

Houseparents | A Career Worth Every Minute www.mhskids.org/houseparents/

Read More

Careers in Education www.mhskids.org/careers/careers-education/

Read More

Henry Hershey Field www.mhskids.org/locations/henry-hershey-field/

635 Brook Drive, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Student Experience at Milton Hershey School www.mhskids.org/mhs-experience/a-day-in-the-life/

Read More

Clyde Stacks Visual Arts Center www.mhskids.org/locations/clyde-stacks-visual-arts-center/

685 Brook Drive, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Milton Hershey School www.mhskids.org/locations/milton-hershey-school/

1201 Homestead Lane, Hershey, PA 17033, United States

Read More

Milton Hershey School does not discriminate in admissions or other programs and services on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, ancestry, sex, religious creed or disability. Read important MHS policies on equal opportunity and diversity, equal employment opportunity, and more.