Skip to content

Search Results

Finding Joy in Our Classrooms and Community www.mhskids.org/blog/finding-joy-in-our-classrooms-and-community/

By Christine C. Halliday, MHS Second-Grade Teacher After 17 years of teaching at Milton Hershey School, I still love to walk into my second-grade classroom and see the joy that...

Read More

Milton Hershey School Celebrates Educators During Teacher Appreciation Week www.mhskids.org/blog/milton-hershey-school-celebrates-educators-during-teacher-appreciation-week/

Every day, Milton Hershey School teachers go above and beyond what’s expected of them as they develop the next generation of leaders. From delivering a top-notch education inside and outside...

Read More

Thank You, Milton Hershey School Houseparents www.mhskids.org/blog/thank-you-milton-hershey-school-houseparents/

By Terry Donaher ’98, MHS Admissions Counselor The houseparent role at Milton Hershey School is such a unique job. A lot of our students may not have a father or...

Read More

Milton Hershey School Seniors Honored as April 2022 Rotary Students of the Month www.mhskids.org/news/milton-hershey-school-seniors-honored-as-april-2022-rotary-students-of-the-month/

Milton Hershey School seniors Rebecca Amanor and Solomon Gbodi were selected as the April 2022 Rotary Students of the Month. They each received a certificate from the Rotary Club of...

Read More

Mock Interview Event Prepares Milton Hershey School Seniors for the Next Chapter www.mhskids.org/news/mock-interview-event-prepares-milton-hershey-school-seniors-for-the-next-chapter/

For Milton Hershey School seniors, graduation is quickly approaching. As they prepare to launch into the next chapter, whether it be college, military, or the world of work, MHS works...

Read More

Milton Hershey School Hosts First Responder Training Focused on Communicating with Individuals with Disabilities www.mhskids.org/news/milton-hershey-school-hosts-first-responder-training-focused-on-communicating-with-individuals-with-disabilities/

Since 1909, Milton Hershey School has been on the forefront of ensuring its campus is safe for students, employees, and visitors. From achieving national accreditations to upgrading technology to integrating...

Read More

Summer School Dates – Senior Division, Middle Division, and Elementary Division www.mhskids.org/events/summer-school-dates-senior-division-middle-division-and-elementary-division/

Read More

Enrollment Day www.mhskids.org/events/enrollment-day-5/

Read More

Summer Break Homes – 2nd Half Open by 9 AM www.mhskids.org/events/summer-break-homes-2nd-half-open-by-9-am/

Read More

Independence Day www.mhskids.org/events/independence-day/

No YRE Programming, Homes Open, Offices Closed

Read More

Milton Hershey School does not discriminate in admissions or other programs and services on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, ancestry, sex, religious creed or disability. Read important MHS policies on equal opportunity and diversity, equal employment opportunity, and more.