Skip to content

Search Results

Technology on Campus www.mhskids.org/academics/technology/

MHS integrates technology into its academic curriculum. With more than 2,700 computers and 800 iPads on campus, MHS supports a one-to-one environment. This means every student has access to an...

Read More

Career and Technical Education Program www.mhskids.org/beyond-mhs/mhs-career-technical-education-program/

Read More

Academics www.mhskids.org/academics/

Education That Leads to Success At Milton Hershey School, we strongly believe every child deserves the best. That means the absolute best teachers, facilities, and academics—regardless of a family’s income....

Read More

Careers www.mhskids.org/careers/

Hershey Careers that Change Lives Working at Milton Hershey School is much more than a career. Each employee helps shape the lives of the students we serve. All careers at...

Read More

Parents & Sponsors www.mhskids.org/parents-sponsors/

Read More

Student Home Life www.mhskids.org/mhs-experience/student-home-life/

Student Home Life is at the core of the Milton Hershey School student experience. All children, from age 4 through 12th grade, live at school in a family-like atmosphere in...

Read More

Senior Division www.mhskids.org/academics/senior-division/

Read More

Middle Division www.mhskids.org/academics/middle-division/

Engaging Students Our Middle Division academic program focuses on performance and keeping students engaged. We create a positive and supportive setting, as students shift from children to young adults in...

Read More

Elementary Division www.mhskids.org/academics/elementary-division/

A Strong Start From the start, Milton Hershey School gives children a strong foundation in both education and life. In pre-K through fourth grade, elementary students begin building the values,...

Read More

Application Process www.mhskids.org/admissions/application-process/

Read More

Milton Hershey School does not discriminate in admissions or other programs and services on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin, ancestry, sex, religious creed or disability. Read important MHS policies on equal opportunity and diversity, equal employment opportunity, and more.